Every Sunday night at 6pm, join DJ Taylor for a full hour of local, unsigned country artists doing their original music on the Homegrown Country Show!

If you're an artist or band and would like to submit your music, be sure to send in your stuff to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com or mail it to the address below!

Homegrown Country Show
c/o DJ Taylor
10800 Colonel Glenn Rd
Little Rock, AR 72204

You can also email requests to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com

Playlist for November 27, 2016

Bay Story - Sorry Not Sorry
Aaron Owens - Sounds A Lot Like Me
Eric Ham - Say Yes Or Say No
Lance Carpenter - One Shot
Pamela K Ward - Everyday A Holiday
Rachel Ornsby - Moonlight
Joe Schultz - New Girlfriend
Salty Dogs - Starting Now
Samantha Feathers - Keep It Together
Mike Callahan - This Ain't Right
Ryan Lee/Alison Heath - Don't Let This Moment Pass
Luke Williams - Mistletoe Baby
Misti Agee - Your Love's Enough
Scott Word - Just Be You