Thompson Square Release Tracks Ahead Of New Album

I absolutely love these two. Keifer and Shawna Thompson are great artists and great people and it makes me so happy to know that they've got a new album coming out this June! 

They'll release their first album in five years this summer. Masterpiece features 11 new tracks that follow in the footsteps of their hits "Are You Gonna Kiss Me or Not" and "If I Didn't Have You."

The album will drop on June 1st, but five of their new tunes are available now.

DJ Taylor

DJ Taylor

Want to know more about DJ Taylor? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on KSSN 96! Read more


Content Goes Here