Homegrown Country Show Playlist for July 17, 2022

Photo: iStockphoto

Listen every Sunday night at 6pm for a full hour of local Country artists playing original music for you with DJ Taylor on KSSN 96 on the Homegrown Country Show!

How To Send In Your Music

If you're an artist or band and would like to submit your ORIGINAL Country music, be sure to send in your stuff to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com or mail it to the address below! Be sure to include your name, the name of the song, the ISRC code for your song, and where you (and/or your band) is from here in Arkansas!


You get an ISRC when you make your music available on iTunes and other streaming services. We can’t play your song unless you have an ISRC code. If you need to register for a code, go here: http://isrc.ifpi.org/en/get-isrc/apply-now

Already have an ISRC code but can’t remember it? Go here to search for it: http://isrc.soundexchange.com

Once you've got that set up, you can use a file transfer service like Dropbox to send in a link to your downloadable WAV format songs (or email an MP3 copy of your song) along with the Song Title, Artist or Band Name, and the ISRC code for your song to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com for a chance to be a part of the show!

Homegrown Country Show
c/o DJ Taylor
2612 S. Shackleford Rd., Suite B
Little Rock, AR 72205

You can also email requests to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com

Playlist for July 17, 2022

  • Patience - Tyler Kinch
  • Heart Of The Delta - Often Wrong
  • First Train - Posey Hill
  • Free Country - Adam Hambrick
  • What's He Drink - Presley Drake
  • Don't Call Me - Dylan Gray
  • Baby Love - Fortunate Sons + 1
  • Water Me Down - Huckleberry Jam
  • Give Him Back To Us - Pamela Hopkins
  • Walnuts & Whiskey - Derrick Brandon
  • Crazy It Happens - Billy Joe Lemonds
  • The Stories We Tell - Gravel Yard
  • Wild & Free - Anna Brinker

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content