Homegrown Country Show Playlist for November 14, 2021

Photo: iStockphoto

Every Sunday night at 6pm, join DJ Taylor for a full hour of local, unsigned country artists doing their original music on the Homegrown Country Show!

If you're an artist or band and would like to submit your ORIGINAL Country music, be sure to send in your stuff to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com or mail it to the address below! Be sure to include your name, the name of the song, and where you (and/or your band) is from here in Arkansas!

Homegrown Country Show
c/o DJ Taylor
2612 S. Shackleford Rd., Suite B
Little Rock, AR 72205

You can also email requests to djtaylor@iheartmedia.com

Playlist for November 14, 2021

  • Ashleigh Rogers - As Days Go By
  • 90 Proof - Learning To Forgive
  • Caitlyn Pyle - Temporary Love
  • Greg & Cole - Drive
  • Erin Enderlin - I Can Be Your Whiskey
  • Mark Owens - Broken Promises
  • Pamela Hopkins - Crankin Up The Crazy
  • Joey Barrett - Me & You
  • Jana Smith - Fighter
  • Ryan Harmon - I Knew This Would Happen
  • Dara Niemi - Dangerous
  • Mason Stills - Whiskey
  • Harley Rae - The Right Direction

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content